It was another busy weekend, this time here at home. Things kicked off on Friday over at Orchid Euro with some work getting done on the jetta limo. H2O is fast approaching, and as usual, it’s going to be a mad dash to get the cars ready in time.

 

DSC_4541

DSC_4554

DSC_4567

DSC_4570

Saturday morning was laid back. We were meant to have cyclocross practice, but the rain canceled those plans. Saturday night Michelle was going out with the girls in Philly. I had to drop off the 911’s engine lid for paint so on the way back I met up with Eric, and we cruised around for some drinks and wings.

photo 1 (4)

Today was our big cleaning day with the main objective being the often overlooked bike room. It took most of the day, but it’s pretty clean and organized now.

DSC_4579

DSC_4581

DSC_4583

DSC_4584

DSC_4588

DSC_4590

DSC_4596

DSC_4598

I took a quick break from the cleaning to snap a few pictures of the 911’s new wheels šŸ™‚

DSC_4608

Later in the day, I mowed the backyard and almost mowed right over this little bird. It must have been hurt as it didn’t fly away or fuss when I picked it and took it over to the patio. I left it some bird feed, but I’m not sure what else I can do for this little fella.

DSC_4610

DSC_4613

With the cleaning wrapped up, we went to Target!

photo 2 (4)

Once home, Michelle whipped up some chili and I did some quick test fitting.

DSC_4618

DSC_4619

DSC_4621

DSC_4624

Last but not least, I screwed a few more hooks in to our new tool hanger!

DSC_4630

